After more than a decade since their original broadcast in the UK, 3 DVDs were finally released in 2007 with English versions of the Iznogoud cartoons. Each disc has two episodes, while each episode contains two stories.

Iznogoud Volume One

1. The Hideaway Bed / Hats Off!
2. The Magic Catalogue / Hopping Back to the Future

Iznogoud Volume Two

1. Iznogoud's Unlucky Star / Iznogoud's Student
2. Big Eyes / Time Machine

Iznogoud Volume Three

1. Croaking the Night Away / One for the Road
2. State Visit / The Mysterious Poster Hanger